Call Location

Florida Skin Center Reviews

 

Punta Gorda In-Person Patient Testimonial

Today we had a guest come in and stated “YOU ARE VERY LUCKY MISS TO WORK FOR SUCH A GREAT COMPANY!”
I agreed with him and he stated this past weekend he came across an article in the Sunday Newspaper which we are all aware FSC was named national winner for Best and Brightest Companies to work for. He stated “I was surprised that an article about how the staff felt about their work was there. You all exceed patient care and I would have thought that the article would have been about how you all take patient care to another level. But for your actual feedback about your work. Now that, is amazing.”

–Punta Gorda Guest

Pat Harris

Overall
★★★★★

There are not enough words to explain what a wonderful experience that I had this morning at The Florida Skin Center Punta Gorda office beginning with the staff Bernice, Jenny, Gabriella, and Dr. Chetan Vedvyas. The great Dermatologist from Fort Myers, Dr. Aurora Badia, found a tiny growth on my neck over a month ago. The biopsy came back basil cell skin cancer. If it spreads and grows into other parts of one’s body, it can become very serious. Through Florida Skin Center in Fort Myers, I was introduced to Dr. Chetan Vedvyas a little over a month ago in the Punta Gorda Office. Dr. Vedvyas is an expert and has performed numerous MOHS surgeries on many patients. Immediately after my pre-op visit with him a month ago, I felt that this doctor knew his material, and I left with full confidence in his procedure, which I had this morning. There is only one word left to describe this incredible doctor: AMAZING. I never felt a single poke from the local anesthetic, to the cutting of the lesion, and to the finishing up with the internal and external stitches. It is well worth the 30 mile plus trip to have this gentleman perform any type of dermatological surgery on you. If needed, I will not think twice of going to this Punta Gorda office where a full top floor is being constructed to be dedicated to his MOHS Surgery patients!!!

William P.

Overall
★★★★★
Wait time
★★★★
Bedside manner
★★★★★

Dr Vedvyas and staff are excellent! Everybody is friendly and you can tell they enjoy what they’re doing. You can tell it’s genuine friendliness too, not an act. Doc Vedvyas answered all my questions and was happy to give me the information I requested. This was my first visit to this office and I’m glad I found them!

Gerard R.

Overall
★★★★★
Wait time
★★★★★
Bedside manner
★★★★★

Extremely pleased with comprehensive exam. Explained everything.

Kimberly F.

Overall
★★★★★
Wait time
★★★★
Bedside manner
★★★★★

I was quite pleased. All staff were very pleasant and let me know in advance what was going to happen and what the costs would before any procedure. I do not have insurance.

Cindy T.

Overall
★★★★★
Wait time
★★★★★
Bedside manner
★★★★★

Very detailed in her explanation of proposed treatment

Kelly R.

Overall
★★★★★
Wait time
★★★★
Bedside manner
★★★★★

Excellent!

Ryan F.

Overall
★★★★★
Wait time
★★★★
Bedside manner
★★★★★

Perfect

Victor C.

Overall
★★★★★
Wait time
★★★★★
Bedside manner
★★★★★

Office staff and Dr were amazing! Everyone was extremely friendly. There was barely any wait time and I was in and out much quicker than I expected.

Christa S.

Overall
★★★★★
Wait time
★★★★★
Bedside manner
★★★★★

The staff and doctor were amazing. What a great experience.




Barbara Flanigan
Barbara Flanigan
13:11 25 Jan 19
They are always patient oriented and very kind. Love this clinic.
jenny reyes
jenny reyes
21:45 08 Jan 19
Very well oriented and very nice staff
samantha burton
samantha burton
00:09 19 Sep 18
I have been visiting Florida skin center for about six months now. The whole team is very friendly and professional. I am extremely satisfied with each visit. Highly recommend. I currently visit monthly and I see Sharisha each time. 👍👍👍read more
John Wilkinson
John Wilkinson
17:06 13 Sep 18
I was treated by Dr. Werner at the Florida skin center and couldn’t be happier. I was concerned about a spot on my arm from previous sun damage, and Dr. Werner took the time to explain my options and treat the issue. It’s now a couple of months later and I can’t tell where the spot was. I have peace of mind after having my skin examined by a dedicated, experienced professional, and I’m grateful to have found a place I trust for future check ups.read more
William Noah
William Noah
18:14 17 Aug 18
Exceptional care and bed side manner. Maya was very patient and went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable throughout my procedure. Thank you very much.read more
See All Reviews
Florida Skin Center
4.8
powered by Facebook
Sarah Blosse Jakubowski
Sarah Blosse Jakubowski
2019-03-05T20:51:40+0000
I can’t say enough about everyone at the Cape Coral office. They are all so welcoming. Dr. Werner listened and diagnosed my daughter in minutes when other doctors ignored what I was telling them. Donna pierced both my girls ears, it was painless and a much better experience than doing it in the mall. Thank you everyone for taking care of my girls!read more
Laurie Fisher
Laurie Fisher
2019-03-03T02:59:55+0000
I saw this ad about a month ago and called and scheduled an appointment. The office staff, Punta Gorda,is excellent. They make you feel so welcome! My exam uncovered a small patch of skin Dr V was concerned about and took a sample. Even though it came back positive for cancer, Dr V successfully got all of it . So thankful for him and his wonderful staff! Thanks to all.read more
Vicky Hilton Cunningham
Vicky Hilton Cunningham
2019-01-10T17:45:26+0000
I changed dermatologists just because I wanted one closer to my home. The office in Lehigh Acres is spectacular! I got an appointment immediately and there was hardly a wait in the office to be seen. My previous dermatologist took forever to get an appointment and then at least a one hour wait to even be seen. These ladies in the Lehigh Acres are all so friendly and put you at ease. I love Dr. Badia! Highly recommend this group! 5 Stars for sure!read more
Amy Morgan
Amy Morgan
2019-01-09T18:06:38+0000
I had my first appointment with Florida Skin Center yesterday and I LOVED it. The staff was friendly and amazing and helped to ease any concerns I had. Shot out to Judith for the awesome tips and great service! Will def be returning in the futureread more
James Wesley Piner-Goff
James Wesley Piner-Goff
2019-01-07T15:04:46+0000
I would totally recommend Florida skin center,. Very knowledgeable and really nice to work with.
Amy Peters
Amy Peters
2018-11-29T12:58:29+0000
Dr. Basile and nurse Melissa took the upmost care of me when I was having a cyst removed from my right eyelid. as scary as it sounded and a scared as I was they both made me so comfortable. I will continue to recommend them to all my family and friends. As well as their products are amazing I have almost all of them I'm in love with the colorescience lineread more
Carol Washburn
Carol Washburn
2018-11-27T10:59:39+0000
The staff is wonderful. Everyone works very hard together to take care of any questions or problems you may have! I was impressed with all that was done to help with the situation I had encountered!read more
Tom Kelly
Tom Kelly
2018-11-26T21:13:52+0000
The entire staff are very nice and compassionate and they make having to come from Fort Myers a pleasant experience. Dr. V is completely thorough in his explanations.read more
Stacia Schulte Kiss
Stacia Schulte Kiss
2018-10-11T23:08:12+0000
I love Dr. Badia and her staff. They are all so professional and friendly!!!
Denise Thorburn
Denise Thorburn
2018-09-21T15:12:38+0000
I was just in the Punta Gorda office with Dr V and kelly his assistant, I went in for fillers for the lines around mouth and boy let tell you just how nervous I was,I must of drove dr v and kelly crazy,but he was amazing and gentle and talked me through it while kelly took my hand,love them,I'm icing my face now alittle swollen but can't wait till I go back again,thank you so much for making me feel pretty...read more
Heidi Koch
Heidi Koch
2018-09-15T13:12:15+0000
so happy to be back! a few people recommend another dermy in town so I tried them, very dissapointed, no one was very nice, they appeared unorganized. couldn't wait to get back to Florida Skin Care, they are efficient, knowledgeable, listen to my concerns. it's like family!read more
Sherrie Savino Reynolds
Sherrie Savino Reynolds
2018-09-11T12:56:45+0000
Dr Badia and her staff is absolutely incredible. My son has been a patient since he was a newborn. Whether a minor skin issue or skin cancer Dr Badia is so empathetic and knowledgeable about all aspects of skin care procedures. I also love all of the skin care products and sun protection products sold at the office. Highly recommend her office. Appointment scheduling is also easy.read more
Pati Sprague
Pati Sprague
2018-09-10T16:53:46+0000
Warm and caring staff, professionalism displayed by everyone. Dr. V made me feel at ease the moment he entered my room. Dr. V explained everything that was going to be done and smiled a warm smiled when he said the skin cancer was completely removed.read more
Simome Clark
Simome Clark
2018-09-07T20:32:01+0000
Friendly professional. Dr spend time with you and listens to your issue. He and staff are attentive to your needs. They are appy and pleasant. I will return as he asked and will recommend him to my friends. Great to have a Dr who spends time with you and doesn't make you feel rushed.read more
Paula NFen
Paula NFen
2018-09-05T17:15:31+0000
First they're nice, listen, and knowledgeable. Haven't gotten bill yet?? Lol..check-in easy Natalhy H very nice..sorry if miss spelled and Judth? & Shirisha..read more
Deneen Segura
Deneen Segura
2018-09-05T13:07:57+0000
Love the staff and sharisha!
Belam Queen
Belam Queen
2018-08-31T01:19:26+0000
I visited Florida Skin Center for the first time👍👍The entire Staff was amazing😀😀😀I cannot wait to go back and will definitely recommend themread more
Nelly Fisco
Nelly Fisco
2018-08-27T18:19:00+0000
Office is very professional and everyone's so Nice!!! Have been to other dermatologist and finally found the right one. Thank You!read more
Brandi Veopaseuth
Brandi Veopaseuth
2018-08-22T01:16:55+0000
I had my first visit for myself at the Fort Myers office yesterday, amazing still. I have previously taken both of my younger daughters there in the past so I already knew what to expect. Everyone in the office is always ready to help and answer any questions you may have. The three of us have seen Dr. Badia, but everyone in that office is fantastic. I always recommend them for any skin care needs, no matter what your cause for concern may be.read more
Dina McMahon Munn
Dina McMahon Munn
2018-08-16T16:53:56+0000
Beautiful office and very good staff. They thoroughly explained the procedure I had done and devoted time to asking me about my skin care routine. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.read more
Angela Carter
Angela Carter
2018-08-09T21:56:48+0000
The entire staff at Florida Skin Center are friendly and professional. The atmosphere is pleasant and welcoming. A very special shout out to Brooke Drew, PA. She is a true hero to our family as her careful attention to detail and thoroughness is credited for saving our daughter's life when she recognized melanoma in it's earliest stage.read more
Jacky George
Jacky George
2018-08-07T13:45:21+0000
Very good place, and the girls are really nice.
Romina Keshanian
Romina Keshanian
2018-08-04T15:00:39+0000
It’s one of the best�
Adelie Landis
Adelie Landis
2018-07-26T23:17:55+0000
They didn’t really care about my skin issues it was more about how to finish our appointment in the shortest amount of time possible. I went with another dermatologistread more
Mary Hoke
Mary Hoke
2018-07-20T12:36:05+0000
Entire office visit was super : )!
Pete Fleites
Pete Fleites
2018-07-16T15:21:03+0000
Very professional, clean,and friendly. This was the Cape Coral location!
Heather Grubb
Heather Grubb
2018-07-06T14:31:12+0000
Very friendly and efficient office given a lot of information but nothing too overwhelming
Eve Elliott
Eve Elliott
2018-06-13T18:59:07+0000
Wonderful fast service and professional.
Rick Taylor
Rick Taylor
2018-06-12T17:04:59+0000
I had surgery to remove some skin cancer. Everyone from the physician assistants to the doctor where simply outstanding!
Rick Boas
Rick Boas
2018-05-30T18:04:58+0000
Amparo Elizondo
Amparo Elizondo
2018-04-11T23:20:29+0000
George Constantelos
George Constantelos
2018-04-11T15:37:57+0000
Donna Peterman
Donna Peterman
2018-04-05T21:11:37+0000
This was my first visit to Florida Skin Care. From the office staff that greets you to the PA to Dr. Badia herself, everyone was welcoming and outgoing. Dr Badia made my diagnosis as soon as she walked in the room. A biopsy was required, which was done on the spot by the P.A. I would highly recommend this office, a top-notch organization!read more
Marty Kovacs
Marty Kovacs
2018-04-03T14:59:30+0000
A great experience, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I highly recommended the Florida Skin Center
Dawn Currier-Juneau
Dawn Currier-Juneau
2018-03-20T20:26:04+0000
Brooke and the rest of the staff took excellent care of me and got what needed to be done, done quickly with timely follow-up. They will be my main dermatologists from now on. Thanks team!read more
Nancy Yehyawi
Nancy Yehyawi
2018-03-20T02:51:04+0000
I had a pleasant visit to skin center today. The staff is very cordial and professional . Dr. Bafia is gentle and. Top of her specialty.read more
John Olsen
John Olsen
2018-03-16T16:46:07+0000
Great staff and state of the art procedures. I've been going to them over 2 years and have never had a negative experience.read more
Elizabeth Ortiz-Torres
Elizabeth Ortiz-Torres
2018-02-24T01:10:15+0000
My visit to your Lehigh office was a very reassuring and pleasant experience. Thank you Cindy Huang and staff!
Doug Mclaughlin
Doug Mclaughlin
2018-02-21T16:01:13+0000
Just got done with my surgery with Brooke. I visit this location more than the average patient. The staff always greets me and listens to my stupid sarcastic antics. Never have to wait more then 5 minutes be for I am whisked of to the back to be seen. I feel as if I matter and not just a number. Thanks for everything. Will be seeing you again soon.read more
Leatrice Heidelberg
Leatrice Heidelberg
2018-02-08T15:29:47+0000
The FLORIDA Skin center provided excellent care, the staff were very friendly, the doctor were knowledgeable to my skin issues, and the atmosphere were very pleasant, I love the FLORIDA Skin Centerread more
Eduardo Weiss
Eduardo Weiss
2018-02-03T16:36:47+0000
Adriene Kendall
Adriene Kendall
2018-01-15T15:00:44+0000
Danielle Curry Johnston
Danielle Curry Johnston
2018-01-14T02:30:00+0000
Shelly Mossey
Shelly Mossey
2018-01-04T20:30:38+0000
The doctors and staff are ALL wonderful!! They are friendly, courteous, professional, thorough and efficient. I was brought into the office for my appointment on time and was not left to “wait” to be seen. I love my time being respected. Thank you!read more
Marybeth Grillo-Korhonen
Marybeth Grillo-Korhonen
2017-12-27T19:26:07+0000
Michele Pemberton
Michele Pemberton
2017-12-20T17:42:07+0000
The staff is outstanding in customer care from the receptionist to the Dr.Very pleasant experience and helpful information.read more
Connie Adams
Connie Adams
2017-12-08T15:57:41+0000
Friendly staff, very informative, open to all questions. On time appointments. They all try to put you at ease and help you relax. So glad I chose them.read more
Mariette Roy-Franco
Mariette Roy-Franco
2017-12-04T21:01:03+0000
The staff at Florida Skin Center are very professional and friendly. The physician assistant who examined us was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. The waiting area is clean and inviting, and offers water, coffee and hot chocolate- a nice touch!read more
Mary F Bell
Mary F Bell
2017-12-04T16:14:58+0000
Nancy Hughes
Nancy Hughes
2017-12-01T16:11:23+0000
Staff here were very sweet & helpful having had facial biopsies done, it was quick, rather pain free . I'm having my son come in for a skin check !!read more
Brenda Smith
Brenda Smith
2017-12-01T15:26:52+0000
Jill Kohen O'Brien
Jill Kohen O'Brien
2017-12-01T13:01:05+0000
The experience is outstanding, every single visit. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and caring. Dr. Badia is a rock star, and so is her entire crew.read more
Michelle Carrion
Michelle Carrion
2017-11-21T16:43:20+0000
Florida Skin Center was a Great Experience! The staff was so nice from check-in to check-out. Jessica was THE BEST! She made sure I was comfortable, she answered all of my questions (very knowledgeable) & She gave me all of the information I needed to take home. Thank You All So So Much!!read more
HairbyChrista Mitchell
HairbyChrista Mitchell
2017-11-20T21:48:06+0000
Sharisha and the medical staff was awesome, friendly and accommodating. There was a minor miscommunication with pricing and they were kind enough to honor the original price that was given, even though it was wrong. I have major anxiety because I have family history of melanoma and they were very informative about prevention and care.read more
Wendel Dopfer
Wendel Dopfer
2017-11-15T23:40:04+0000
The Florida Skin Center with Dr. Badia should have 10 Stars if that was an option. I have never seen a more professional, friendly, and prompt, staff since I have been going to Doctors. The entire staff show compassion and are always smiling. They go far above and beyond to help, and make you feel at ease. I especially want to thank Shirisha for all that she has done to help me with my skin problems. Truly I am blessed to be in such good hands. Thank you Florida Skin Center!read more
Teresa Rill
Teresa Rill
2017-11-09T16:23:32+0000
Sandra Woolley Bates
Sandra Woolley Bates
2017-11-06T20:14:19+0000
Lehigh Staff are great Thank you for everything you did for me and I am looking forward to seeing you again soon �
Carolyn Williams Keiling
Carolyn Williams Keiling
2017-11-06T14:56:41+0000
Friendly and competent. I have been a patient check for years. They take great care of me.
Frannie Barnett Snow
Frannie Barnett Snow
2017-11-03T21:36:41+0000
This was my first visit with dr. badia office and I saw Cindy the PA and she was absolutely awesome she made me feel like they really cared, they will definitely be my skin doctor from now on..read more
Judy Alves
Judy Alves
2017-10-26T23:03:14+0000
It’s always a wonderful experience after cosmetic procedures to look “normal” again.
Dayamis Hard
Dayamis Hard
2017-10-26T17:16:00+0000
Rick Starr
Rick Starr
2017-10-26T14:26:02+0000
Very complete exams very friendly atmosphere very professional with convienient locations
Nancy Smith Ayers
Nancy Smith Ayers
2017-10-20T16:07:28+0000
Dr. Badia is so kind and an amazing physician. She takes the time to explain the diagnosis and the treatment options.Truly love her! The whole team is exceptional!!read more
Karen McClain
Karen McClain
2017-10-18T22:35:56+0000
Linda Karbo Bleedorn
Linda Karbo Bleedorn
2017-10-18T13:40:47+0000
Cris Marega
Cris Marega
2017-10-17T21:23:02+0000
Lisa Lemmon
Lisa Lemmon
2017-10-11T02:14:47+0000
I have been going to this office for several years and have always had a pleasant experience. Dr Badia, PA’s and office staff are very knowledgeable, professional, and the office operates very efficiently. Being in the medical field, I know a good Physician when I see them and Dr. Badia and her clinical staff are very thorough and top notch! I highly recommend Dr. Badia and her PA’s!read more
Sandra Camp
Sandra Camp
2017-10-10T15:43:36+0000
Everyone is very nice, kind and professional. Dr Badia makes me feel comfortable and in good hands.
Yvonne Thornton
Yvonne Thornton
2017-10-10T14:23:51+0000
Staff is friendly and very efficient. I have been twice and seen Shirisha who is very nice, explains everything, answers all questions and has a very calming manner, which is wonderful for those of us may panic.read more
Carol Bechard Watson
Carol Bechard Watson
2017-10-10T14:14:02+0000
Danielle Canfora
Danielle Canfora
2017-10-09T19:54:35+0000
Pamela Borman Miulli
Pamela Borman Miulli
2017-10-09T14:23:37+0000
I have been a patient at Florida Skin Center for 10+ years. Love Dr Badia, Shirisha, Brooke and their professional staff!read more
Margaret Woods
Margaret Woods
2017-10-06T23:54:42+0000
Love everyone at the cape office. Brook is a great lady as is her assistant.
Melissa Ferracioli Blandon
Melissa Ferracioli Blandon
2017-10-06T17:14:04+0000
Florida Skin Center staff is great! I just had my annual skin check with Shirisha and she is just the best! Always so wonderful and kind. Very patient and attentive to my concerns. I needed to have a few biopsies done and she explained each procedure and was very gentle. Also, her assistant was great! She was able to answer questions on how to take care of my wounds from my biopsies. Thank you!! I will definately be back.read more
Christine Bottiny
Christine Bottiny
2017-10-06T15:30:30+0000
I received excellent care. I feel like I am special when I'm there. Very professional and caring staff.
Aj Giacalone
Aj Giacalone
2017-10-05T20:19:10+0000
Barbara Fiallo
Barbara Fiallo
2017-10-05T14:18:07+0000
Florida Skin Center has treated me very well. Staff are awesome, and very professional. Dr. Badia has recommended a great surgeon, Dr. Weiss. Dr. Badia is so sweet to me and I appreciate it. Whatever you need she will help you. I always feel welcomed when I come here.read more
Nancy Maroney
Nancy Maroney
2017-10-05T14:00:24+0000
Very professional and organized pleasant surroundings plus the staff is exceptional always greeted with smiles it's like family thank youread more
Terry Delozier
Terry Delozier
2017-10-04T22:44:05+0000
Rhonda Mills
Rhonda Mills
2017-10-04T16:35:29+0000
They were very friendly professional made me feel comfortable and safe
Thomas Martin
Thomas Martin
2017-10-04T15:56:36+0000
Friendly, courteous, happy people. I highly recommend them!
Elizabeth French
Elizabeth French
2017-10-03T15:06:12+0000
Dr. Badia is an excellent doctor and her staff is so friendly and caring. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Lee-Ann Painter Forsythe
Lee-Ann Painter Forsythe
2017-10-02T15:59:49+0000
The staff is fantastic! Friendly and engaging. They answer all your questions and make sure you know all of your options. We are so glad we found Florida Skin Center!!!read more
Melinda Stanford
Melinda Stanford
2017-09-28T19:48:31+0000
Beth Mulreany
Beth Mulreany
2017-09-28T16:23:17+0000
Shirisa is very knowledgeable and caring. I highly recommend her. The staff in the Ft. myers office is warm and friendly. Very accommodating! :)read more
Kelsey McHugh
Kelsey McHugh
2017-09-28T15:31:56+0000
Everyone here is SO nice and incredibly professional. Highly recommended them!
Shannon Orlando
Shannon Orlando
2017-09-27T13:58:53+0000
Very clean, professional, excellent staff from front to back. I had spots removed and I am so pleased actually beyond pleased with the job Brooke did!! Hardly any scaring she's so professional and very good. I give a 5 star cause every visit goes smoothly and I'm treated right. Their so great from checking in to checking out!! I'd recommend them to anybody!!!read more
Julie Johnson
Julie Johnson
2017-09-21T12:28:04+0000
Very professional and kind. Always pleasant and prompt with appointment times. Brooke is very knowledgeable and thorough. Staff exceptionally niceread more
Marcie Kittle
Marcie Kittle
2017-09-19T02:43:42+0000
They are very nice and professional. They look at at all your concerns and answer all your questions. Very relaxing atmosphere.read more
Jay Goforth
Jay Goforth
2017-08-31T16:32:55+0000
A lot of other doctor's offices could learn how to treat patients from this office.
Jitter Bug
Jitter Bug
2017-08-30T20:00:30+0000
MaryAnn Ritz
MaryAnn Ritz
2017-08-29T20:13:48+0000
I found it to be very clean, quick and organized! Not only did they have coffee, but also a refrigerator with water bottles and juice boxes for kids. A nice kids play area with tons of books, flat screen TVs and more magazines than a grocery store check out. I tend to have very bad panic attacks, but felt comfortable at all times talking about my issues and asking questions that I would think most people would consider embarrassing.read more
Jackie Suarez
Jackie Suarez
2017-08-24T18:32:54+0000
Great staff!!! Professional yet personal. Easy to talk to and very patient. Helped resolve issue with insurance company.read more
Terry Fischer
Terry Fischer
2017-08-22T18:32:13+0000
Every time I go to Florida Skin Center I have had the most enjoyable and professional people that I could ask for!! There's never been a long wait whether l had an appointment or not!! Everyone there does an awesome job!!read more
Deborah Lightner Jensen
Deborah Lightner Jensen
2017-08-18T12:31:42+0000
Always so nice and professional. Highly recommend.
Rose Ursitti-Hardman
Rose Ursitti-Hardman
2017-08-17T13:42:25+0000
The staff at the Lehigh office were all so nice and kind! From the moment I walked in until the second I left, I was treated with kindness, smiles and I will definitely be coming back and recommending them to anyone who asks!read more
Becki King
Becki King
2017-08-16T13:59:17+0000
These people are excellent! Friendly, efficient and sooo professional!!
Aleida Zohlandt
Aleida Zohlandt
2017-08-04T15:23:43+0000
Lou Becker
Lou Becker
2017-07-18T14:45:38+0000
I would highly reccomend Florida Skin Center. Dr. Badia and her PA Sherisha are very thorough in their examinations. They take the time to tell you what they are doing and whether there's anything to be concerned with. They, and their office are always professional. Thank you Dr. Badia and Sherisha!read more
Frank Terminello
Frank Terminello
2017-07-14T17:11:37+0000
Shirisha is Great! She has taken care of my lady, for nearly a year, and is always upbeat and professional!! She is very informative, and always willing & ready to answer any question. The entire staff from check-in to checkout greets us with a smile, and are very helpful. Keep up the Great Work!!!read more
John Martorella
John Martorella
2017-07-14T01:12:31+0000
Unprofessional in all aspects. Treat their employees like garbage. And the manager they have running the place is an idiot. Can't tell the difference between an asset and a problem.read more
Tinna Rubin
Tinna Rubin
2017-05-16T23:38:26+0000
Hannah Chapman Pelle
Hannah Chapman Pelle
2017-05-08T16:33:19+0000
Javonna Wilson
Javonna Wilson
2017-04-26T00:39:34+0000
Carol Courtney
Carol Courtney
2017-04-15T01:44:08+0000
Mary Claire Hartel
Mary Claire Hartel
2017-04-07T05:49:54+0000
Joann Frazier
Joann Frazier
2017-04-05T16:55:55+0000
Traci Rickard Hartmann
Traci Rickard Hartmann
2017-03-29T13:05:27+0000
I have been a patient at Florida Skin Center for well over a decade. Dr. Badia has taken very good care of my skin and concerns. I have recommended her and her practice numerous times. Also, PA, Shirisha, is undeniably a huge asset to this Center. She truly cares about your comfort, and explains every procedure in full detail.read more
Nancy Devine
Nancy Devine
2017-02-01T02:33:54+0000
The staff here is amazing! They are always friendly! Brooke is super amazing! She knows how to makes the needles painless! And when you need to talk to her, she has the time for you. I highly recommend Florida Skin Center!read more
Susan Flynn Smith
Susan Flynn Smith
2017-01-06T22:49:02+0000
I'm 58 born and raised right here. My first visit I was so scared. But lucky enough only had 2 that needed to be looked at. Last visit had 2 biopsy, came back benign. Thank you God...then just went back for follow up...had a few freeze... Love this group all are so friendly kind Love Dr. Shirisha she the Best!!!!read more
Annette Challender
Annette Challender
2016-11-25T20:05:17+0000
Pam Ojeda Lee
Pam Ojeda Lee
2016-05-26T14:14:42+0000
Louanne Garcia
Louanne Garcia
2015-11-08T01:23:28+0000
Morgan Alexis Kuchman
Morgan Alexis Kuchman
2015-11-06T18:44:16+0000
Nikki Murillo
Nikki Murillo
2015-11-06T18:42:26+0000
Amanda Gunning
Amanda Gunning
2015-11-06T18:36:46+0000
Shirisha Vallarapu
Shirisha Vallarapu
2015-11-06T18:36:24+0000
Tracey Crow
Tracey Crow
2015-09-22T23:38:16+0000
Holly Ann
Holly Ann
2015-05-22T03:31:16+0000
Tiffany Cox
Tiffany Cox
2015-04-29T17:31:03+0000
Amazing as always! I love Shanna, she's like a big sister to me and if it weren't for her I wouldn't know where my face wouldn't be right now!!!!! I love my Shanna sister always will!!!! hearts up sistaread more
Lorraine Baker
Lorraine Baker
2015-03-10T21:33:43+0000
Yesenia Macareno
Yesenia Macareno
2015-02-11T02:23:39+0000
Terrie Lee
Terrie Lee
2014-12-10T15:29:45+0000
Judy Chiappini
Judy Chiappini
2014-08-15T12:01:37+0000
Absolutely love this place! Awesome staff and facility!
Christine Andrade
Christine Andrade
2014-07-02T00:36:06+0000
Shannon Adwell
Shannon Adwell
2014-06-23T21:47:21+0000
Natalie Ferreira
Natalie Ferreira
2014-06-23T02:29:10+0000
Cortney Rose Byers
Cortney Rose Byers
2014-06-14T00:56:12+0000
Kara Doran Kridle
Kara Doran Kridle
2014-01-03T20:30:55+0000
Beatriz Licea Schmidt
Beatriz Licea Schmidt
2013-12-31T04:06:09+0000
Katina Tyre Jean-Francois
Katina Tyre Jean-Francois
2013-12-28T16:56:25+0000
Michael Snow
Michael Snow
2013-12-10T12:28:04+0000
Karaninla Barco
Karaninla Barco
2013-12-09T20:48:21+0000
Amanda Harding
Amanda Harding
2013-12-08T02:30:04+0000
Linda Decker
Linda Decker
2013-12-01T03:04:59+0000
Martina Victoria Dominguez
Martina Victoria Dominguez
2013-11-26T20:05:32+0000
Celeste Snyder
Celeste Snyder
2013-11-25T23:10:14+0000
Dennis Gingerich
Dennis Gingerich
2013-10-26T20:24:26+0000
Sally Allen Poulton
Sally Allen Poulton
2013-10-23T22:50:22+0000
Misty Peer
Misty Peer
2013-09-27T20:24:37+0000
Was an employee here for many years, know first hand how much they care for staff and patients. Great staff and providers! Convenient locations.read more
Danielle Hayes
Danielle Hayes
2013-09-17T22:01:42+0000
Jessica Marin
Jessica Marin
2013-09-05T02:01:45+0000
Jenny Soto-Hernandez
Jenny Soto-Hernandez
2013-08-30T18:23:52+0000
Melvin Suarez
Melvin Suarez
2013-08-30T13:39:18+0000
Amy Nelson Carver
Amy Nelson Carver
2013-08-27T00:24:29+0000
Jennifer Miulli Astphan
Jennifer Miulli Astphan
2013-08-26T14:27:12+0000
Kathleen Reynaert Edwards
Kathleen Reynaert Edwards
2013-08-16T15:12:17+0000
knowledgable, professional and helpful staff. The office is pretty too!
Dawn Scott
Dawn Scott
2013-07-22T01:12:37+0000
Carol Howell
Carol Howell
2013-07-20T11:56:20+0000
Melissa Mather-Hartman
Melissa Mather-Hartman
2013-07-16T13:18:51+0000
Angela Luckey
Angela Luckey
2013-07-15T17:05:59+0000
Victoria Colina
Victoria Colina
2013-07-11T20:42:55+0000
Margarita Latigo Gonzalez
Margarita Latigo Gonzalez
2013-07-11T18:51:10+0000
Hannah Crosby
Hannah Crosby
2013-07-11T18:47:17+0000
Yolanda Blooms
Yolanda Blooms
2013-07-11T03:24:04+0000
DrMell Johnson
DrMell Johnson
2013-07-10T18:22:30+0000
Sharee Mobley
Sharee Mobley
2013-06-17T19:19:10+0000
Gabriela Cardena
Gabriela Cardena
2013-06-16T20:44:33+0000
Anaias Gonzalez
Anaias Gonzalez
2013-06-08T13:49:13+0000
Next Reviews

Our Doctors

Pediatric Dermatologist in Fort Myers, FL

Anais Aurora Badia MD, D.O, F.A.A.D

Board-Certified Dermatologist and Pediatric Dermatologist
Dermatologist in Fort Myers, FL

Chetan Vedvyas, M.D., F.A.A.D.

Fellowship-Trained Mohs Surgeon & Board-Certified Dermatologist
Plastic Surgeon in Fort Myers, FL

Andrea Basile, M.D.

Board-Certified Plastic Surgeon
Dermatopathologist in Fort Myers, FL

Robb E. Wilentz, M.D.

Board-Certified Anatomic Pathologist & Dermatopathologist
EnglishFrenchGermanSpanish